Coronation Street gift guide – all the best books and merchandise for fans of the soap


coronation street, ken barlow, alison king, shelley king

Digital SpyITV

Christmas is coming up and if someone special in your life is a fan of Coronation Street, you can look no further for some gift inspiration.

After running for more than 60 years, Corrie has released plenty of merchandise for fans to enjoy beyond the regular broadcasts on ITV1. There are DVD collections of classic episodes, allowing a trip down memory lane, along with feature-length spin-off films featuring classic characters.

For those who like to curl up with a book, there are official novels set on the cobbles which take fans back to different eras from Weatherfield past. Official books celebrating the soap’s history and looking back on memorable moments are on the market too.

If you know someone who has a sense of humour over their soap addiction, it’s also worth considering the many novelty gifts which are sure to raise a chuckle on Christmas Day. Well, hopefully...

We’ve gathered together some of the best Corrie-related books, DVDs and more, which would make the perfect present. Or why not treat yourself?

Advertisement – Continue Reading Below

1

Hamlyn
amazon.co.uk

60 Years of Coronation Street

£20.00

£15.00 (25% off)

2

itvshop.co.uk

Coronation Street Rovers Return Inn Jigsaw Puzzle

3

amazon.co.uk

Coronation Street – Best of 1960 – 1969 – [ITV] – [Network] – [DVD]

4

amazon.co.uk

Coronation Street Puzzle Book

£14.99

£10.00 (33% off)

5

amazon.co.uk

Coronation Street – Best of 1970-1979 – [ITV] – [Network] – [DVD]

6

itvshop.co.uk

Roy’s Rolls Tote Bag

7

amazon.co.uk

Coronation Street – Best of 1980-1989 [ITV] – [Network] – [DVD]

8

amazon.co.uk

Coronation Street – The Best of 1990-1999 [ITV] – [Network] – [DVD]

9

itvshop.co.uk

Bet Gilroy Mug

10

amazon.co.uk

Coronation Street – The Best of 2000-2009 [DVD]

11

amazon.co.uk

Christmas on Coronation Street: (Coronation Street, Book 1)

12

itvshop.co.uk

Rovers Return Tea Towel

13

amazon.co.uk

Mother’s Day on Coronation Street (Coronation Street, Book 2)

14

memmo.me

Request video message from Corrie stars past and present

£40.00

£30.00 (25% off)

15

amazon.co.uk

Snow on the Cobbles (Coronation Street, Book 3)

16

coronation street
itvshop.co.uk

Coronation Street The Tour Souvenir Guidebook

17

amazon.co.uk

The Land Girls from Coronation Street: A heartwarming Saga set in wartime: Book 4

£14.99

£13.11 (13% off)

18

coronation street
itvshop.co.uk

Coronation Street Leopard Cushion – Personalised

19

amazon.co.uk

The Little Book of Carla Connor: A decade in the life of a soap queen: An unofficial Coronation Street companion book

20

coronation street
itvshop.co.uk

Coronation Street White Cushion – Personalised

21

Hodder & Stoughton
amazon.co.uk

The Unwelcome Visitor: The Sunday Times Bestseller

£16.99

£10.00 (41% off)

22

itvshop.co.uk

Roy’s Rolls Apron

23

Methuen Drama
amazon.co.uk

Julie Hesmondhalgh: A Working Diary (Theatre Makers)

£21.99

£17.89 (19% off)

24

itvshop.co.uk

Bet Gilroy Apron

25

itvshop.co.uk

Coronation St. Tea Towel

26

itvshop.co.uk

Ken Barlow Mug

27

itvshop.co.uk

Corrie Fan Bundle

£36.00

£32.40 (10% off)

Advertisement – Continue Reading Below



Source link

Leave a Comment