Emmerdale gift guide – all the best books and merchandise for fans of the soap


leyla harding, aaron dingle, mandy dingle, emmerdale

ITV

Christmas is coming up and if someone special in your life is a fan of Emmerdale, you can look no further for some gift inspiration.

After running for 50 years, Emmerdale has released plenty of merchandise for fans to enjoy beyond the regular broadcasts on ITV1.

There are DVD collections of classic episodes, allowing a trip down memory lane, along with feature-length spin-off films featuring classic characters.

For those who like to curl up with a book, there are official novels set in the Dales which take fans back to different eras from the village’s past.

If you know someone who has a sense of humour over their soap addiction, it’s also worth considering the many novelty gifts which are sure to raise a chuckle on Christmas Day. Well, hopefully...

We’ve gathered together some of the best Emmerdale-related books, DVDs and more, which would make the perfect present. Or why not treat yourself?

Advertisement – Continue Reading Below

1

amazon.co.uk

50 Years of Emmerdale: The official story of TV’s most iconic rural drama

£20.00

£10.00 (50% off)

2

itvshop.co.uk

Emmerdale The Village Tour Souvenir Guide Book

3

amazon.co.uk

Christmas at Emmerdale: Emmerdale Book 1

4

itvshop.co.uk

Emmerdale Tote Bag

5

amazon.co.uk

Spring Comes to Emmerdale: Emmerdale Book 2

6

itvshop.co.uk

Café Main Street Reusable Cup – Purple

7

amazon.co.uk

Emmerdale at War: (Emmerdale, Book 3)

8

itvshop.co.uk

David’s Shop Apron

9

Trapeze
amazon.co.uk

Hope Comes to Emmerdale: a heartwarming and romantic wartime story (Emmerdale, Book 4)

10

memmo.me

Request a video message from selected past and present Emmerdale stars

11

Trapeze
amazon.co.uk

The Emmerdale Girls (Emmerdale, Book 5)

£12.99

£11.45 (12% off)

12

imusti
amazon.co.uk

If the Cap Fits: My Rocky Road to Emmerdale

13

amazon.co.uk

Never Judge a Book by its Cover: The Autobiography

14

amazon.co.uk

Emmerdale Farm – Vol. 1 [DVD] [1972]

15

amazon.co.uk

Emmerdale Farm – Vol. 2 [DVD] [1973]

16

amazon.co.uk

Emmerdale Farm – Volume Three [DVD]

17

amazon.co.uk

Emmerdale Farm – Volume 4 [DVD]

18

amazon.co.uk

Emmerdale Farm volume 5 [DVD]

19

ITV GRANADA VENTURES
amazon.co.uk

Emmerdale – The Dingles For Richer For Poorer [DVD]

20

amazon.co.uk

Emmerdale: Paddy and Marlon’s Big Night In [DVD]

Advertisement – Continue Reading Below



Source link

Leave a Comment